« Experts Express Coach Training | Main | OSSA Award Recipients »

National Short Track Teams announced

Speed Skating Canada has announced the members of the 2017-2018 National Short Track Team and Development Team

Congratulations to Ontario skaters Renée Steenge (Brampton), William Preudhomme (Toronto), and Patrick Duffy (formerly Oakville) who have been named to the Development Team.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend