Current Projects

Training Centre Updates

The Montreal Regional Training Centre (short track) has released information about changes to its structure and selection criteria.

The Calgary Oval has also made changes to its programs and selection criteria. Visit for information about the long track and short track programs.


Video Stars - Milton Edition

A little over a week ago Milton celebrated the 10th anniversary of their club. To commemorate the occasion they commissioned a special video!

Do you or your club have a great video you’d like us to share? Send us a link!


Annual General Meeting Coming Soon!

Have you RSVP’d for our Annual General Meeting to be held May 23rd? If not you can view the invitation on our AGM page and be sure to send it in by May 11th.

On our AGM page you can also find the draft meeting schedule, the link to submit club reports, proposed amendments and volunteer sign up forms!

We are also hosting a couple of officiating clincs in conjunction with the AGM on May 24th. Visit our Officials page for details!


OSSA Volunteers by the Numbers


Milton Mats

The Milton club has four very old mats in rough shape. They are odd sizes and do not have any velcro, photos are below. If your club is interested in these mats or would like more information please contact Paul Emblin